You can cancel without fee when you are not matched with an Angel.
If you cancel an “on-demand” session and it’s been matched with an Angel, you will be charged at full price for the session.
If you cancel a planned session, we ask that you do so before 12 hours of your session. If the cancellation is within 12 hours, you will be charged at full price for the session. This gives our trainers adequate time to re-appear for other users so they can re-route their schedules and days.
To cancel, go to your menu, booking, click on the session you want to remove, click on “cancel workout”
If an emergency or any other cause for cancellation comes up, please cancel your booking and email our customer support at firstname.lastname@example.org, we will assess the situation and remove any charges.